CTB vs JOZ Dream11 Prediction – Squads, Team Prediction and News

ctb vs joz team prediction

CTB vs JOZ – Today Match Prediction – Team Prediction

Mansi Super League 2018, Cape Town Blitz vs Jozi Stars, Match 09

CTB(Captown Blitz) is on the top of the list with three points on the table. In the last match, they already defeated Nelson Mandela by Giants by 12 runs. In that match, they have chosen bat first and anneman Malan scored an impressive half-century. With that they have win that match very easily. In this match, we hope they will continue their winning ladder.

CTB vs JOZ Match Details:

  • Venue:- New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
  • Match Timing:- Saturday, November 24, 2018, 10:30 PM IST

Team News:

  • Anrich Nortje, who played awesome in the last match, will play today’s match.
  • Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada and Reeza Hendricks have joined the Jozi Stars unit.


Jozi Stars-

Dane Vilas (c & wk), Chris Gayle, Rassie van der Dussen, Daniel Christian, Calvin Savage, Nono Pongolo, Dwaine Pretorius, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Simon Harmer, Kagiso Rabada, Eddie Leie, Petrus van Biljon, Duanne Olivier, Shimane Alfred Mothoa, Ryan Rickelton, Sinethemba Qeshile.

Cape Town Blitz-

Dale Steyn, George Linde, Anrich Nortje, Kyle Verreynne, Jason Smith, Dawid Malan, Sibonelo Makhanya, Farhaan Behardien (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Dane Piedt, Samuel Badree, Asif Ali, Andile Phehlukwayo, Malusi Siboto, Ferisco Adams, Janneman Malan.


Cape Town Blitz-

Wicket-keeper: Quinton de Kock

Batsmen: Asif Ali, Janneman Malan, Hussain Talat

All-rounder: George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Andile Phelukwayo

Bowlers: Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Anrich Nortje


Jozi Stars-

Wicket-keeper: Dane Vilas

Batsmen: Ryan Rickelton, Rassie van der Dussen, Reeza Hendricks (D:-Petrus van Biljon)

All-rounder: Daniel Christian,  Simon Harmer, Dwaine Pretorious

Bowlers: Beuran Hendricks, Kagiso Rabada, Eddie Leie, Duanne Olivier

Probable Playing XI: 

Quinton De Kock (wk), Janneman Malan, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Farhaan Behardein (c), Andile Phehlukwayo, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Dane Piedt/M Siboto, A Nortje, Dale Steyn.

They can shuffle their batting order. Andile Phehlukwayo can be promoted.

Ryan Rickelton, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Reeza Hendricks, Dane Vilas (c and wk), Daniel Christian, Dwaine Pretorius, S Harmer/Petrus Van Biljon, Duanne Olivier, K Rabada, Beuran Hendricks, Eddie Leie.

Please follow and like us:
About Vijay 150 Articles
Vijay is a Professor by profession, but he is a sports person. He writes all prediction with his 10 years of experience of cricket. He also creates kits for Dream League Soccer and FTS.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.